I am quite sick

PatriotSmoothie

Hey everyone. Let me preface this by saying that I have been a patriot for a very long time. I was on TD since 2015 and I would skim through meta once in a while. To be honest I found it quite boring in comparison with the lower activity, and Canada wasn't something I was focussing on even though this is where I'm from and where I live. Kind of odd I know.

I work in customer service and meet many different people every day. The fact of the matter is that I have recently become quite sick starting with a sore throat on Wednesday and escalating to some severe coughing today. My work has mandated that I take a bi-weekly home rapid test and I have done so every day I have felt ill and there have been no positive results. However I'm not sure

My roommate is in the extremely high-risk category from anything including covid because of their chronic lung conditions. Naturally I have been avoiding them in the house as much as possible

I am in my mid-20s and weigh approximately 400 pounds and I am about six foot three. I gained more than a hundred pounds during the covid-19 lockdowns because my eating got really lazy and I just ordered out all the time

I have some Ivermectin horsepaste coming and it should be here by Monday. What I want to know is if anyone here has actually taken any and what kind of dosing there is. I have seen so many different threads and opinions on the matter here and on td.

If you are experienced with this please give me some insight. On the side I am taking 4000 mg of vitamin D a day, the other recommended minerals I cannot yet get my hands on. but I do take a daily multi-vitamin, probiotic, prescription medication, and calcium supplements. Any help is greatly appreciated

Upvote 11

Red-Pilled

A Pandemic of the Vaccinated
There's different dosing depending on whether you have been infected or taking it just for prevention: